Club Officers for 2023

President                 Mr Jason Sewell

President Elect       -

Chairman                 Mr Peter Hackman

Secretary                 Mrs Mary Porter

Treasurer                 Mr Jason Sewell

Club Captain           Mrs Ann Baison

Vice Captain           Mrs Shirley Plummer

Ladies Captain        -

Ladies Secretary     Mrs Carol Pybus

Committee with 2yr Term of office

Barry Brough, Pat Smith, Liam Barber, Mel Frost, Michael Sheppard, Terry Wright 

Committee with 1yr Term of office

David Tremayne, Dorothy Pryke, Ken Ashdown, Michael Green

Vice-Presidents (Max of 5)

Carol Wright, Jill Lambert, Alan Fearby

For any updates and corrections to this website, please contact Iain van der Ree

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience.
You can accept them all, or choose the kinds of cookies you are happy to allow.
Privacy settings
Choose which cookies you wish to allow while you browse this website. Please note that some cookies cannot be turned off, because without them the website would not function.
To prevent spam this site uses Google Recaptcha in its contact forms.

This site may also use cookies for ecommerce and payment systems which are essential for the website to function properly.
Google Services
This site uses cookies from Google to access data such as the pages you visit and your IP address. Google services on this website may include:

- Google Maps
Data Driven
This site may use cookies to record visitor behavior, monitor ad conversions, and create audiences, including from:

- Google Analytics
- Google Ads conversion tracking
- Facebook (Meta Pixel)