sd main logo

ROOKERY BOWLING CLUB

ROOKERY BOWLING CLUB

Menu

2020 Diary Dates

Saturday 18th April (10.00am to 4.00pm): - Green Opening Day 

Tuesday 21st April: Stow Afternoon League starts

Thursday 23rd April: Stow Triples League starts

Friday 1st May: Mixed Fours league starts 

Monday 4th May: Stow League Div 1 starts

Monday 4th May: Stow League Div 3 starts

Tuesday 5th May: Area D Triples starts 

Wednesday 6th May: Men’s Triples starts

Friday 8th May (at Woodfield): Senior Cup Semi Final (away)

Friday 15th May: Senior Cup Final   

Wednesday 20th May: Framlingham Ladies Friendly

Saturday 20th June: BE Ladies County 2 Wood Singles  

Thursday  16th July: BE Ladies County Presidents Match

Sunday 19th July : Touring Team Rugby Railway Club

Wednesday 22nd July: BE Ladies County Top Team

Friday 24th July (at Rookery): Durham Centenary - 1st Round 

Saturday 25th July: BE Men's County Game  

Saturday 22nd August: Trumpington Friendly (Home)  

Saturday 29th August: BE Ladies County Finals - Day 1

Sunday 30th August: BE Ladies County Finals - Day 2

Monday 31st August: Club Presidents Day

Thursday 3rd September: BE Ladies County Friendly v Herts

Saturday 5th September: BE Ladies County Finals   

Saturday & Sunday 12th/13th September: Club Finals Weekend  

Thursday 15th October: Club AGM

Friday 23rd October: Presentation Evening