ROOKERY BOWLING CLUB

menu

2019 Diary Dates

Saturday 20th April (10.00am to 4.00pm): - Green Opening Day 

Monday 22nd April: Stow League Div 1 starts

Tuesday 23rd April: Stow Afternoon League starts

Thursday 25th April: Stow Triples League starts

Wednesday 1st May: Men’s Triples starts

Saturday 4th May (10.00am to 4.00pm):  Recruitment Day

Monday 6th May: Stow League Div 3 starts

Tuesday 7th May: Area D Triples starts 

Friday 10th May (at St Edmundsbury): Senior Cup match (away)

Friday 10th May: Mixed Fours league starts    

Wednesday 22nd May: Framlingham Ladies Friendly  

Saturday 25th May (10.00am start): W Suffolk Ladies 2 wood singles  

Sunday 26th May (at Marlborough): Norton Cup (away)

Sunday 7th July (at Rookery): County Semi Finals

Tuesday 9th July (at Rookery): Men’s County Friendly  

Friday 19th July (at Rookery): Durham Centenary Match   

Sunday 21st July (2.00pm vs Felixstowe & Suffolk): County Presidents Day

Sunday 28th July (at Rookery): County Finals

Saturday 24th August: Club Presidents Day   

Saturday 31st August (at Trumpington): Trumpington Friendly (away)

Saturday 14th September: Club Finals Day